html templates

Board Committee Appointments

In browser click on the table head to sort the table, use search to filter the table to find a specific department.

Committee Name
(click links to view committee meeting videos)
Academic Excellence CommitteeMrs. Cornelia HallMr. Larry Lower
Mrs. Irene Hines
Accountability CommitteeDr. Dionne Hoskins-BrownMr. Shawn Kachmar
Mrs. Cornelia Hall 
Audit CommitteeMr. Geoffrey AllsDr. Dionne Hoskins-Brown
Mrs. Julie Wade
Budget CommitteeMr. Larry LowerMrs. Cornelia Hall
Mr. Shawn Kachmar
Mr. Michael Johnson
(FY 2017-18)
Calendar CommitteeMr. Michael JohnsonDr. Dionne Hoskins-Brown
Mr. Larry Lower
Capital Improvements CommitteeMr. Shawn KachmarMrs. Irene Hines
Ms. Ruby Jones
Charter School Compliance Liaison Committee Mrs. Irene HinesMs. Ruby Jones
Mr. Michael Johnson
Mrs. Julie Wade
Transportation CommitteeMs. Ruby JonesMrs. Irene Hines
Mr. Larry Lower
2017-18 GSBA Delegate AssemblyMs. Jolene Byrne (Delegate)Mrs. Julie Wade (Alternate)
Wellness CommitteeN/AMrs. Julie Wade
Dr. Hoskins-Brown

The Savannah-Chatham County Public School System is committed to ensuring that all material on its websites are accessible to students, faculty, staff and the general public. If you experience difficulty with accessibility on any web pages or documents, please request the materials in an alternate format by contacting us:   |  (912) 395-5538