Audit Committee
html templates

Audit Committee Members

Julie M. Wade

Jolene Byrne

Board President (Ex Officio)

Dr. Dionne Hoskins-Brown

Dr. Dionne Hoskins-Brown

District 2

Cornelia H. Hall

Julie Wade

District 3

Geoffrey A. Alls

Geoffrey A. Alls

Attorney, Alls Law Firm

Julie M. Wade

Elaine S. Campbell

Chief Audit Officer,
Savannah State University

Denise Cooper

Denise Cooper, Esq. (Chair)

Assistant City Attorney,
City of Savannah

Dr. Frances Purcell

Dr. Frances Purcell

Asst. Dean for Curriculum,
Southeast Georgia
Regional Campus
Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University
St. Joseph’s/Candler Health System

Shawn A. Kachmar

Joe Steffen 


Portrait of Ann Levett

M. Ann Levett, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
208 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Central Administration
   (912) 395-5600
   Frequently Called Numbers 

2018-19 Acad. Calendar (PDF)

Former website

The Savannah-Chatham County Public School System is committed to ensuring that all material on its websites are accessible to students, faculty, staff and the general public. If you experience difficulty with accessibility on any web pages or documents, please request the materials in an alternate format by contacting us:   |  (912) 395-5538