Savannah-Chatham County Public School System

 Board Committee Appointments

Board Committee Appointme​nts

Committee Name


Other Members

Academic Excellence Committee

Dr. Tonia Howard-Hall

Mrs. Irene Hines
Mrs. Cornelia Hall

Accountability Committee

Equity Subcommittee

Dr. Dionne Hoskins-Brown

Dr. Hoskins-Brown
Michael Johnson
Denise Grabowski​

Mrs. Cornelia Hall

Audit Committee

Attorney Denise Cooper Dr. Dionne Hoskins-Brown
Mrs. Cornelia Hall

Capital Improvement Committee

Mr. Shawn Kachmar

Dr. David Bringman, PT DPT
Mrs. Irene Hines

Wellness Committee


Dr. David Bringman, PT DPT​​
Mrs. Denise Grabowski
2021 GSBA Delegate Assembly: Delegate & Alternate
Mrs. Denise Grabowski

Dr. Joe Buck

The Savannah-Chatham County Public School System is committed to ensuring that all material on its websites are accessible to students, faculty, staff and the general public. If you experience difficulty with accessibility on any web pages or documents, please request the materials in an alternate format by contacting us:

SCCPSS Privacy Statement