Savannah-Chatham County Public School System

  
  
Description
  
  
  
  
Mr. Roger Moss, Jr.Mr. Roger Moss
Board President 
(912) 395-1014​​​
roger.moss@sccpss.com


PresidentIn page navigation
Mrs. Denise R. GrabowskiDenise R. Grabowski
District 1 ​
(912) 395-5534​
denise.grabowski@sccpss.com

District 1In page navigation
Dr. Dionne Hoskins-BrownDr. Dionne Hoskins-Brown
District 2​ 
(912) 484-5437
dionne.hoskins-brown@sccpss.com



District 2In page navigation
Mrs. Cornelia H. HallCornelia H. Hall
District 3​
(912) 596-9414​
cornelia.hall@sccpss.com
District 3In page navigation
Mr. Shawn A. KachmarShawn A. Kachmar
District 4
​​(912) 695-6984​
shawn.kachmar@sccpss.com

District 4In page navigation
Mr. Paul SmithMr. Paul Smith
District 5​,
(912) 395-​1014
paul.smith1@sccpss.com




District 5In page navigation
Dr. David A. Bringman, PT DPTDr. David A. Bringman, PT DPT
District 6​
V.P. Pro Tempore​
(912) 961-4032​
david.bringman@sccpss.com

District 6In page navigation
Mr. Michael JohnsonMichael Johnson
District 7​
(912) 604-0797​
michael.johnson2@sccpss.com


District 7In page navigation
Dr. Tonia Howard-HallDr. Tonia Howard-Hall
District 8​,
Vice President​
(912) 441-5471​
tonia.howard-hall@sccpss.com


District 8In page navigation

The Savannah-Chatham County Public School System is committed to ensuring that all material on its websites are accessible to students, faculty, staff and the general public. If you experience difficulty with accessibility on any web pages or documents, please request the materials in an alternate format by contacting us: communications@sccpss.com

SCCPSS Privacy Statement