PES School Council Information

Published on: 2/3/2023

​​​​2022-2023 School Year Members

Dr. Christina Tucker (Principal) 

Kristen Cowart (Family and Community Relations Specialist) 

Calista Moore (Teacher) 

Sandra Smith (Parent) 

Annie Sayyed (Parent)

Tiffany Garrett (Parent) 

Kiesha Bullard (Parent)

Dr. R. Douse  (Community Member)  

Kesha Oliver Robinson (Community Member) 


    • President: Tiffany Garret  
    • Vice President: Dr. Christina Tucker  
    • Secretary: Calista Moore 

Complete School Council Law

School Council Brochure

2022-2023 School Year

SY23 1SC Meeting Agenda October 2022

SY23 1SC Minutes October 2022

SY23 2SC Meeting Agenda November 2022

SY23 2SC Meeting Minutes November 2022

​​SY23 3SC Meeting Minutes January 2023.pdf

School Council Agenda January 2023.pdf

School Council Agenda May 2023.pdf

School Council Meeting Minutes May 2023.pdf

School Council Presentation DoDEA May 2023.pdf

2021-2022 School Year

School Council Meeting Minutes April 20, 2022 at 5:30 PM

School Council Meeting Minutes March 10, 2022 ​at 5:30 PM

School Council Meeting Minutes January 20, 2022 at 5:30 PM: January School Council Presentation Pulaski Elementary School

School​ Council Meeting Minutes December 9, 2021 at 5:30 PM

2020-2021 School Year

January 27, 2021 School Council Minutes

December 9, 2020 School Council Minutes

​​​​​11-16 School Council Minutes

Important Information

    School Resources

      The Savannah-Chatham County Public School System is committed to ensuring that all material on its websites are accessible to students, faculty, staff and the general public. If you experience difficulty with accessibility on any web pages or documents, please request the materials in an alternate format by contacting us: